Gone in a (not so) wrong way

 

I was a newly-high school graduate that time. What comes after graduation?
Yeah, college. I applied to some colleges in our city. I know only some which I could afford. I entered a certain college, which that day decided what I will become. I passed my requirements : transcript of record, enrollment form etc.
In return, they handed me two sheets of paper which I am to fill out. There are three courses to choose from which I don’t know what those means.

To shorten it out, I Enrolled in a teaching profession. At my first years, I don’t know if I could carry on throughout the four year course. I entered a profession which doesn’t really suit my personality. I am an introvert. An introvert who doesn’t like to talk a lot at a group of people. But teaching contradicts it.

Through the years, I experienced a lot of teaching demonstrations. Now, I am in my junior year, and I am now a step away to becoming a teacher, the only problem left to me is my language skills.

And that’s what I have got to improve.
The man who gone to in a wrong way, now in a right way.

How about you? What decision you have made in life which wasn’t really your choice?

Leave a comment